Euphoric Eyelashes

product review

I am so excited about this new mascara that Avon have brought out recently. So excited that I really felt the need to tell the world about it!

I’ve tried hundreds of different mascara’s over the years and most have made my eyelashes feel heavy and thick (but not in a good way). Unfortunately I wasn’t blessed with long fluttering lashes and don’t like how false lashes feel on my eyelids. Most mascara’s feel like they go clumpy or stick my eyelashes together so they don’t look natural.

I then found Avon’s latest Euphoric Volume and Length Mascara!!

Euphoric Volume and Length Mascara

Id first like to tell you a little bit about this magic wand.

It has a rich, whipped formula that feels lightweight on lashes and is enriched with a caring blend of keratin and castor oil which helps condition and strengthen your natural lashes.

It comes in 3 different shades of Blackest Black, Black and Brown Black.

The hour glass shaped brush really does seperate and lift your lashes, enhancing each one individually.

Its water resistant and won’t clump, smudge, flake or spike.

Its the real bee’s knee’s of mascara’s

My review

Honestly I am absolutely made up with mine!

Its really easy to apply and made my practically none existant eyelashes stand out but look natural at the same time.

You can tell that that it is a conditioning formula because they are still soft to touch, whereas most mascara’s can leave them feeling hard and bristly

They have a lot more length and volume to them too.

I would definatly give this product a full 5 stars

And at the bargain price of just £9 compared with other brands its lightweight on you purse too.

At the moment it also comes with a FREE eye kit containing a eyeliner and an eye shadow palette so truly is AMAZING VALUE!

You can buy yours here: Euphoric Mascara

Author: Munchkinhut

To change your life you must first change yourself. positivity and love is the key to a happy, successful life ❤

Leave a comment