The Day I Became My Own Boss!! Like A Boss!!

I am flabbergasted on how amazing this is!!

It was lockdown, EVERYWHERE was shut, I was stuck at home all day and stuck in a rut! Being mum for 24/7 without a break at all and no sign of lockdown ending soon. I needed something that was just for me, something that I could focus on and would take me away from the day to day boredom and frustration.

I saw a advertisement on Facebook, something I could do from home around all my other commitments but something creative and social keeping me interacting with the outside world but without having the same boring conversations because you all have to admit, its been a bit miserable and testing at times so most conversations end up on the negative end of the scale.

This was about to change all of that………

Be your own boss.

This is what I saw and thought, yeah why not? I have years of experience in customer service, sales and admin so being able to use all the skills that I already have, to me it was the perfect opportunity.

I can work my own hours.

Chat to people about products that I love.

Have my own online store and direct shipping to those who use it.

Earn money whilst having fun.

With it being online I have had to be creative and make sure that it wasn’t just SELL SELL SELL. Ive adapted my own personality into my little business and it has gone down a storm with all my customers.

Ding Dong Avon Calling.

Yes you guessed it, I have ventured into the world of Avon Ladies and I couldnt be more happier.

Ive got my own exclusive group on facebook where the majority of my customers have come from and I am smashing it!!!

My group get to see products before they have been released so they are always first in the queue. We play games on a weekly basis. I do LIVE videos of different products (this is the most nerve wracking thing, but you get used to it, including the awful sound of your own voice ha ha).

Im in a team of about 80 other reps and I have been coming out on the leader boards since I started.

My confidence has boomed and every day I am getting to speak to new customers and building friendships online.

It was free to join and I think it still is. You can get starter packs which are half price right now, They have everything you need to get up and running.

I can honestly and open heartedly say its the best move I have ever made. 3 months in and my sales are doubling each month and because im so confident with it now, I have decided to become a team leader and help people just like me achieve what I have.

Happy, Confident, Avon Lady

Want to join me?

Work from home

30-day guarantee on all products

Earn up to 25% discount every 3 weeks on your total order value

Sell to friends and family, work colleagues and in your local area

Work exclusively online if you wish

Receive free online Avon store to enable you to sell 24/7

Take the step and start your Avon Journey with the starter kit that suits you and how quickly you want to start selling.

Choose your own hours

You will also receive a discounted First Look Booklet with every order only for the Representative to buy from which contains new products coming out in 2 campaigns ahead.

For everyone over 18 in the UK.

Join today

My Online Store

https://www.facebook.com/avonladyleigh

Author: Munchkinhut

To change your life you must first change yourself. positivity and love is the key to a happy, successful life ❤

Leave a comment